The University of Utah
College of Architecture + Planning

Faculty Emeritus

Arthur C. Nelson, PhD
Presidential Professor Emeritus

acnelson@utah.edu (801) 581-8253

City & Metropolitan Planning Staff

Bridget Miller
Administrative Officer
bridget.miller@arch.utah.edu
(801) 581-8255

Grant Allen
Academic Success Advisor – Urban Ecology
grant.allen@arch.utah.edu
(801) 581-7175

Megan Randall
Career Coach
mrandall@sa.utah.edu
(801) 587-8480

Chiara Lane, M.A.
Academic Success Advisor – MCMP/MPPD
chiara@arch.utah.edu 
(801) 587-8282

Amaris Leiataua
Academic Success Advisor – Design Foundations
amaris@arch.utah.edu 
801-587-8282

Ashley Babbitt
College Public Relations Specialist
babbitt@arch.utah.edu
(801) 581-7045

Derick Bingman
Information Systems and Facilities Manager
bingman@arch.utah.edu

Don Burris
Information Systems Assistant
burris@arch.utah.edu