The University of Utah
College of Architecture + Planning

City & Metropolitan Planning Staff

Bridget Miller
Administrative Officer
MCMP Advisor
plan@arch.utah.edu
(801) 581-8255

Grant Allen
Office Assistant
Social Media & Website Specialist
grant.allen@utah.edu
(801) 581-8255

Dustin Fratto
Program Manager MRC
Academic Coordinator, PhD Program
dustin.fratto@utah.edu
(801) 587-9483

Kathryn Terzano
MRC Associate Director
terzano@arch.utah.edu

Saolo Manumaleuga Utu
Recruitment and Admissions
recruitment@arch.utah.edu
(801) 585-2361

Carol Bierschwale
Senior Accountant
bierschwale@arch.utah.edu
(801) 581-3488

Lindsey Kass
Career Coach
lkass@sa.utah.edu
(801) 581-7993

Ashley Babbitt
College Public Relations Specialist
babbitt@arch.utah.edu

Derick Bingman
Information Systems and Facilities Manager
bingman@arch.utah.edu

Don Burris
Information Systems Assistant
burris@arch.utah.edu